St. Petersburg: +7 (812) 336-42-19
Up
SPb: +7 (812) 336-42-19
Up
8 (800) 777-19-46
звонок бесплатный
Menu

Request sent

Thanks, we received your request!

We will contact you shortly.

Send request

May 9, 2014
Field-telephone exhibition
in honor of the Victory Day
On a victory Day on the 9th of May MSG Agency has carried out an outstanding exhibition of field-telephones for its regular client – Museum of the Telephone History (Mastertel LLC)
On a victory Day on the 9th of May MSG Agency has carried out an outstanding exhibition of field-telephones for its regular client – Museum of the Telephone History («Mastertel» LLC)
alace Square turned into the heart of the gala event dedicated to an extensive 9th of May celebration. And this was the very place of the exhibition at the same. Our mission was to prepare the whole field-telephones exhibition on the Palace Square, create and implement venue decoration and provide interactive activities.

Victory Day is an extremely important festive day in our country. The 9th of May is a reflection of all that power, moral courage and mightiness of ordinary people sticking together in the hard times their country was living through and bravely defending their motherland. Our managers did their best to give the project 100% performance and making it really memorable. The challenge was to attract people’s attention to the exhibition having a fabulous parade in the morning and impressive evening fireworks – all at the same day. Exhibition showpieces were really remarkable, interesting and noteworthy. We planned the event to be all about patriotism and pride in the motherland. And we succeeded. Wartime’s songs performed by accordion player at the halt welcomed our guests. Communicator wearing a Great Patriotic War uniform prepared a master class for numerous guests revealing curious details about telephones functioning and even ways to get electric charge within field conditions (just using a potato, a lemon, several coins and nickel nails!)

The whole display focal point was a real military tent guarded by two deterrent look antitank hedgehogs – special military fencing. The tent looked more like a small secret headquarters. From time to time the shades of the improvised room revealed some of the field-telephones enclosed in the transparent boxes. Guides wearing military uniform led the guests through the history of those devices. Exhibition was a great place of interest for all – the adults as well as the youngsters, yet the veterans deserved special attention. They received a bouquet of carnations and gift calendars dedicated to the Grand Holiday as they entered the tent. We were lucky to place all interactive zones and decorations on the decent 120 square meters. The exhibition was a great success attracting lots of people from Palace Square. Exhibition guests also received invitations to the Museum of the Telephone History. We know it for sure – the Museum will see a considerable attendance increase after this event!

Exhibition patron - Museum of the Telephone History - was more than satisfied with the event. By the way, the Museum opening was also supported by MSG and initiated by Mastertel telephone company - one of our regular clients.

Москва: +7 (495) 481-33-59
Санкт-Петербург: +7 (812) 336-42-19
Наверх
Москва: +7 (495) 481-33-59

СПб: +7 (812) 336-42-19
Наверх
8 (800) 777-19-46
звонок бесплатный
Меню

Заявка отправлена

Спасибо, мы получили вашу заявку!

Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.

Оставить заявку

9 Мая 2014
Выставка полевых телефонов
в честь Дня Победы
Команда MSG организовала запоминающуюся выставку полевых телефонов на Дворцовой площади. Заказчик - Музей истории телефона

В День Победы, 9 мая команда MSG организовала на Дворцовой площади яркую, запоминающуюся выставку полевых телефонов для постоянного клиента агентства - Музея истории телефона (ООО “Мастертел”).

Подготовить выставку полевых телефонов на Дворцовой площади, придумать и реализовать соответствующее оформление территории и интерактив - вот миссия, которая стояла перед нами.

День Победы - очень важный и значимый праздник для нашей страны. 9 мая - это отражение всей мощи, силы духа и величия простых людей, в тяжелое время сплотившихся и отстоявших свою Родину. Наши менеджеры стремились реализовать проект на все 100% и сделать его максимально запоминающимся. Среди потрясающего утреннего парада и яркого вечернего салюта выставка не должна была затеряться для посетителей площади. Тем более, что экспонаты на ней были действительно уникальными, интересными и стоящими внимания. Патриотизм, гордость за Родину - вот те чувства и та атмосфера, которая должна была окружать планируемое мероприятие. Так и получилось. Гостей интерактивной выставки встретил песнями военных лет гармонист на привале. Связисты в форме времен Великой Отечественной Войны провели для многочисленных посетителей мастер-класс, на котором все желающие смогли узнать интересные подробности работы телефонных аппаратов и способы получения электрического заряда в полевых условиях (из обычной картошки, лимона, нескольких монеток и никелированных гвоздей!).

Центром экспозиции стала военная палатка, рядом с которой были установлены два противотанковых ежа - устрашающих военных ограждений. Палатка напоминала небольшой секретный штаб. В полумраке импровизированного помещения взгляд посетителей выхватывал подсвеченные прозрачные боксы, в которых находились полевые телефоны. Экскурсоводы, одетые в военную форму, рассказали об истории появления этих аппаратов. На выставке интересно было всем - и взрослым, и совсем юным посетителям. Но все-таки особое внимание уделялось ветеранам. Им при входе в палатку вручались букеты гвоздик и подарочные календари в честь Великого праздника. Все интерактивы и военное оформление выставки удалось компактно уместить на сравнительно небольшой территории в 120 кв. метров. Выставка пользовалась огромной популярностью среди посетителей Дворцовой площади. В рамках выставки люди получали пригласительные билеты в Музей истории телефона. Уверены, посещаемость музея поднимется в разы после проведенного мероприятия!

Заказчик выставки - Музей истории телефона - остался более чем доволен качеством подготовки выставки. Кстати, Музей был также открыт при поддержке нашего агентства в 2013 году. Инициатором проекта стала телефонная компания “Мастертел”, которая является нашим постоянным клиентом на протяжении вот уже нескольких лет.