8 (800) 777-19-46
звонок бесплатный

Request sent

Thanks, we received your request!

We will contact you shortly.

Send request

"Avito"
New Year's corporate event
Two days of the large-scale, New Year's corporate event of "Avito" company were held in the style of "AVITO OSCAR NIGHT" award. During the whole event more than 700 employees of the company plunged into the atmosphere of the film industry for 2 days.

Two days of the large-scale, New Year's corporate event of Avito company were held in the AVITO OSCAR NIGHT award style. During the whole event, more than 700 employees of the company plunged into the atmosphere of the film industry for 2 days. Colossal, painstaking work on the project was done. MSG team worked on 8 individual scripts and films, in which the employees themselves participated.

On the red carpet the guests were greeted by flashes of photographers and animators in the costumes of Hats, Cheshire Cat, Alice and Rabbit. An interactive zone "Short Film Director" was set up in the small hall - the "Spinner" photo zone. The guests are photographed, creating their own plot. In the main hall there is a three-dimensional photo zone with golden balls, two locations with master classes were working. The guests enjoyed all the luxury of the evening.

The event culminated in the awarding of the best employees with the AVITO OSCAR NIGHT stars after watching the films. Employees were also awarded with branded sweatshirts, bombers, virtual reality glasses and nano gloves. The evening was decorated by the Caver Group, which forced all the participants of the award to go on the dance floor. Dynamic selection of tracks from DJ has finished the event.

Наверх
8 (800) 777-19-46
звонок бесплатный
Меню

Заявка отправлена

Спасибо, мы получили вашу заявку!

Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.

Оставить заявку

25 Января 2019
«Авито»
Новогоднее корпоративное мероприятие
Два дня масштабного, новогоднего корпоратива компании «Авито» прошло в стилистике премии «AVITO OSCAR NIGHT». На протяжении всего мероприятия за 2 дня более 700 сотрудников компании окунулись в атмосферу киноиндустрии.

Два дня масштабного, новогоднего корпоратива компании «Авито» прошло в стилистике премии «AVITO OSCAR NIGHT». На протяжении всего мероприятия за 2 дня более 700 сотрудников компании окунулись в атмосферу киноиндустрии. Проделана колоссальная, кропотливая работа над проектом. Команда MSG занималось проработкой 8-ми индивидуальных сценариев и сьемкой фильмов, в которых участвовали сами сотрудники.

На красной ковровой дорожке гостей встречали вспышки фотографов и аниматоры в костюмах Шляпника, Чеширского кота, Алисы и Кролика. В малом зале была установлена интерактивная зона «Режиссер короткометражного кино» - фотозона «Spinner» Гости фотографируются, создавая свой собственный сюжет. В основном зале - объемная фотозона с золотыми шарами, работали две локации с мастер-классами. Гости в полной мере наслаждались всей роскошью вечера.

Кульминацией мероприятия, после просмотра фильмов, стало награждение лучших сотрудников звездами «AVITO OSCAR NIGHT». Так же награждали сотрудников брендированными толстовками, бомберами, дарили очки виртуальной реальности и нано перчатки. Вечер украсила Кавер-группа, которая заставила всех участников премии выйти на танцпол. Динамичный подбор треков от DJ завершил мероприятие.