8 (800) 777-19-46
звонок бесплатный

Request sent

Thanks, we received your request!

We will contact you shortly.

Send request

Advertising agency "Prospect"
New Year's Eve party for friends of "Prospect" company
"Prospekt" advertising agency is a single advertising sales center in St. Petersburg subway. The event was held under the motto "New Year's Eve Media Mix", for the "elite". It is a kind of mix of clients, partners and friends of the advertising business.

"Prospect" advertising agency is a single advertising sales center in the subway of St. Petersburg.

The event was held under the motto "New Year's Eve Media Mix", for the "elite". It is a kind of mix of clients, partners and friends of the advertising business.

Representatives of such companies as OTP - bank, MAKDONALDS, COSMONAUT Club, ADVEX, SEVEN SUNS not only had a great time, but also won the main gifts of the evening - certificates for advertising placement in the subway. The prize worth 3 000 000 rubles was won by EUROSHOW company.

The guests noted the diversity of the show-program. The mixture of styles both in the design and content of the program: show-ballet, drum show, light show, live vocals, and other numbers left a bright and positive impression about the meeting with the company "Prospect".

Наверх
8 (800) 777-19-46
звонок бесплатный
Меню

Заявка отправлена

Спасибо, мы получили вашу заявку!

Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.

Оставить заявку

6 Декабря 2018
Рекламное агентство «Проспект»
Предновогодняя вечеринка для друзей компании "Проспект"
Рекламное агентство «Проспект» - единый центр продаж рекламы в метро Санкт-Петербурга. Мероприятие прошло под девизом "Предновогодний Media Mix", для «избранных». Это своеобразный микс из клиентов, партнеров и друзей рекламного бизнеса.

Рекламное агентство «Проспект» - единый центр продаж рекламы в метро Санкт-Петербурга.

Мероприятие прошло под девизом "Предновогодний Media Mix", для «избранных». Это своеобразный микс из клиентов, партнеров и друзей рекламного бизнеса.

Представители таких компаний как ОТП – банк, МАКДОНАЛДС, Клуб КОСМОНАВТ, АДВЕКС, SEVEN SUNS не только отлично провели время, но и выиграли главные подарки вечера- сертификаты на размещение рекламы в метрополитене. Приз на сумму 3 000 000 рублей завоевала компания ЕВРОШОУ.

Гости отметили разнообразие шоу-программы. Смешение стилей как в оформлении, так и в наполнении программы: шоу-балет, барабанное-шоу, световое шоу, живой вокал, и другие номера оставили яркое и положительное впечатление о встрече с компанией "Проспект"