8 (800) 777-19-46
звонок бесплатный

Request sent

Thanks, we received your request!

We will contact you shortly.

Send request

Northwest Air Navigation Branch
25th anniversary
On June 21, 2019, our agency held an event dedicated to the 25th anniversary of the branch of "Aeronavigation of the North-West"

Another important case for our agency. We have been preparing for this event for several months. On June 21, 2019, EXPOFORUM Exhibition and Convention Centre. 1,100 guests. Solemn event dedicated to the 25th anniversary of the North-West Aeronavigation branch. The celebration was attended by employees of the directorate and centers of the Department of Internal Affairs of the branch "Aeronavigation of the North-West", the management and directors of branches of FSUE "State Corporation for Internal Affairs", as well as heads of foreign providers from Latvia, Estonia, Poland and Finland.

Our agency organized this event on a turnkey basis, as well as developed an exclusive design of the main glossy stage with the size of more than 200 microns with glowing steps and a screen of the original shape repeating its silhouettes of more than 90 microns. Also on several sites of the huge ExpoForum were built podiums of various sizes for the work of artists and animators, as well as provided with a complex technical production, installed photo booths and surfaces with the corporate identity of the event. By the way, the installation works were carried out without stops for more than two days, but the result was clearly worth it.

On behalf of the acting governor of St. Petersburg Alexander Beglov the gala evening was opened by the member of the Government of St. Petersburg - Chairman of the Committee on Transport Alexander Golovin, who presented the employees of the St. Petersburg Branch with a Letter of Gratitude from the Committee on Transport.

Igor Moiseenko, General Director of FGUP State Corporation for Internal Affairs, wished the branch and its employees wellbeing, boundless health and prosperity.

An unexpected gift for everyone was a congratulation from cosmonauts Oleg Kononenko and Alexei Ovchinin from the International Space Station. At the end of the festive part of all guests there was a festive buffet and a rich concert program.

Наверх
8 (800) 777-19-46
звонок бесплатный
Меню

Заявка отправлена

Спасибо, мы получили вашу заявку!

Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.

Оставить заявку

21 Июня 2019
Филиал «Аэронавигация Северо-Запада»
Юбилей 25 лет
21 июня 2019 года нашим агентством было реализовано мероприятие, посвященное 25-ти летнему юбилею филиала «Аэронавигация Северо-Запада»

Еще один важный кейс для нашего агентства. К этому мероприятию мы готовились несколько месяцев. 21 июня 2019 года, Конгрессно-выставочный центр EXPOFORUM. 1 100 гостей. Торжественное мероприятие, посвященное 25-летию филиала «Аэронавигация Северо-Запада». В праздновании юбилея приняли участие работники дирекции и центров ОВД филиала «Аэронавигация Северо-Запада», руководство и директора филиалов ФГУП «Госкорпорация по ОрВД», а также руководители иностранных провайдеров из Латвии, Эстонии, Польши и Финляндии.

Нашим агентством это мероприятие было организовано "под ключ", а так же был разработан эксклюзивный дизайн главной глянцевой сцены размером более 200 мкв со светящимися ступенями и повторяющим ее силуэты экраном оригинальной формы более чем 90 мкв. Так же на нескольких площадках огромного ЭкспоФорума были дополнительно построены подиумы различной величины для работы артистов и аниматоров, а так же обеспечен сложный технический продакшн, установлены фотобудки и поверхности с фирменным стилем мероприятия. К слову сказать, монтажные работы шли без остановок более чем двое суток, но результат явно того стоил.

С приветственным словом от имени действующего губернатора Санкт-Петербурга Александра Беглова торжественный вечер открыл член Правительства Санкт-Петербурга – председатель комитета по транспорту Александр Головин, который вручил работникам филиала Благодарности комитета по транспорту Санкт-Петербурга.

С пожеланиями филиалу и его работникам благополучия, безграничного здоровья и процветания выступил Генеральный директор ФГУП «Госкорпорация по ОрВД» Игорь Моисеенко.

Неожиданным подарком для всех стало поздравление от космонавтов Роскосмоса Олега Кононенко и Алексея Овчинина с борта Международной космической станции. По окончании торжественной части всех гостей ждал праздничный фуршет и насыщенная концертная программа.